Norfolk Department of Human Services 2018 New Foster Parent PRIDE Schedule

The new year is just around the corner, which means new sessions for the Norfolk Department of Human Services New Foster Parent PRIDE training classes! Potential foster parents must contact NDHS to register for these classes to acquire licensing as a foster parent. 

Session 1:

Saturday, January 27                      9am-2pm

Saturday, February 3                       9am-2pm

Saturday, February 10                    9am-2pm

Saturday, February 17                   10am- 2pm

 

Session 2:

Saturday, April 14                              9am-2pm

Saturday, April 21                               9am-2pm

Saturday, April 28                              9am-2pm

Saturday, May 5                                10am-2pm

 

Session 3:

Saturday, September 22                9am-2pm

Saturday, September 29                9am-2pm

Saturday, October 6                      9am-2pm

Saturday, October 13                     9am-2pm